Home‎ > ‎

Staff

Introducing the team at Harrisville School:

Principal:    
                   
Mrs Kris Burden                                                       principal@harrisville.school.nz


View album

Tane Mahuta Hub   Years 0&1        
           
Mrs Genine Chambers    Deputy Principal  
      
                            

Tane Mahuta   Years 0&1

Mrs Julia Thompson                                            
juliat@harrisville.school.nz                                 


Rongomatane    Years 1-3

Simone Shore                                       



Rongomatane    Years 1-3

Mrs Veni Naidoo    Senior Teacher                         venin@harrisville.school.nz                              


Tawhirimatea    Years 3-4
Mrs Jo Dutton

Tawhirimatea    Years 3-4
Miss Paula McCall
paulam@harrisville.school.nz


                       
Ruaumoko    Years 4-6

Mrs Catherine Wheeler

Ruaumoko    Years 4-6 

Miss Zara Wright



Release Teachers

Mrs Chris Todd

Ms Kirstie Campbell

Mrs Wendy Lazarus                                                                 

Office Administration:    

Mrs Janine Anderson          
office@harrisville.school.nz



P.E. &Sports Specialist - Years 4-6  

 
Mr Steven Brindle                                               stevenb@harrisville.school.nz

Music Specialist - Years 0-3
Mrs Jude McCulloch


Learning Assistants:   
             
Mrs Yvonne Clark   
     
Mrs Abbie Ngatai       
 
Mrs Anne Wharepapa

Ms Kelly Anderson



Caretaker: 

Mr Graeme Moyle