School Hours and Dates

School Hours:
Term Dates 2018

The following dates are for our 2018 school year; 
Term 1 - Wednesday 1st February to Friday 13th April 
Term 2 - Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July 
Term 3 - Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September​
Term 4 - Monday 15th October to Friday 14th December​​

Public Holidays

​Waitangi Day Tuesday 6th February  
Good Friday Friday 30th March 
Easter Monday Monday 2nd April  
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 3rd April  
Queens Birthday Monday 4th June  
Labour Day Monday 22nd October

Contact Harrisville School

Address:
202 Harrisville Road Tuakau
New Zealand
Phone: (09) 236 8795


Office: Yvonne Clark & Michelle Petera
Email: office@harrisville.school.nz
Principal: Jonathon Salisbury
Email: principal@harrisville.school.nz

Facebook:
Please follow Harrisville School to keep up to date with
all school information and notices:
https://www.facebook.com/Harrisvilleschool/


Search Our Website