Te Puaha O Waikato
Kāhui Ako

Te Puaha O Waikato Kāhui Ako:

Eight schools make up Te Puaha O Waikato Kāhui Ako:
Harrisville, Pokeno, Tuakau Primary, Pukekawa, Te Kohanga, Mercer, Tuakau College, and Onewhero Area School 

Our logo depicts a waka riding a wave. In the waka each school is represented by the colour of their uniform. 

Te Puaha O Waikato is lead by Chris Betty, Principal of Tuakau College.  

A Community of Learning (CoL)  Kāhui Ako is a group of education and training providers working together to help learners achieve their full potential. These include early childhood education services me ngā kōhanga reo (early learning services), schools, kura and post-secondary.

Each Community of Learning  Kāhui Ako sets shared goals, or achievement challenges based on the particular needs of its learners.

Contact Harrisville School

202 Harrisville Road Tuakau
New Zealand
Phone: (09) 236 8795

Office: Yvonne Clark & Michelle Petera
Email: office@harrisville.school.nz
Principal: Jonathon Salisbury
Email: principal@harrisville.school.nz

Please follow Harrisville School to keep up to date with
all school information and notices:

Search Our Website